Kicking Brass since 2008, the internationally known Bayou City Brass Band is the perfect definition of Live Entertainment!
  • No products in the cart.

Power Miracles



1. Dreaming Of Joy buy track
2. Give Her Shadow download
3. Midnight Tales buy track
4. Hot Secrets buy track
5. Ministry Of Life download
6. Fleeing Soul buy track

About Album

Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet. Quisque rutrum. Aenean imperdiet. Etiam ultricies nisi vel augue. Curabitur ullamcorper ultricies nisi. Nam eget dui. Etiam rhoncus. Maecenas tempus, tellus eget condimentum rhoncus.

Artist: Aaron Burke
Label: Dommedia
Release Date: July 11, 2017
Genre: Electro